Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
hawkai

national pride and russian bias

16 comments in this topic

[PNP]
Beta Testers
886 posts
19,448 battles

when I 1st started in WOT, I grinded up the whole US tech tree, why? well I am American, so I did.

then I started playing in clans and found out I did not have the right tank to compete.

I did not go to the forums and whine about Russian bias, I got me a is7.

is their Russian bias= yes some = so what = get over it = why?

1-national pride, of course they are going to give there own country lines, a little extra, same would be said if they had developed it in the US, human nature,be glad they offered such an awesome game to our market

2- ITS A GAME- your not being disloyal or a traitor to your country going up another country line

3-if you don't grind up the Russian tech tree, your just being s----, yesterday  I took a yam on, head to head in my mos, did 98k damage to him and killed him, I do have to say he was not a very good player, just kept sailing broadside to me and let have at him, but I sure would not have tried that with my des

4-go for the best ships you want, forget what flag it flies

5-ITS A GAME-not a simulation not history

6-rant done=sorry

Edited by hawkai

[-KIA-]
Members
5,244 posts
16,371 battles

Honestly I don't know why people claim Russian bias.  I'll explain why the Russian ships are balanced and what makes them seem unbalanced here.