Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
alexf24

NA Shop down for maintenance tomorrow

3 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

2,297
[A-D-F]
Members
7,877 posts
43,451 battles

From the Portal (emphasis mine):

 

Please be advised, the Wargaming Premium Shop will be down for maintenance 6/28 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET to 02:30 PT / 05:30 ET. During this time, the Premium Shop will be unavailable. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

Let the threads asking why is it down begin! :popcorn:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2,622
[-KIA-]
Senior Volunteer Moderator, Beta Testers, Supertester, Privateers, Senior Volunteer Moderator
6,550 posts
8,491 battles

I mean.. the in game shop will still be up.

 

Everything should be fine.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×