You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Gomez_Adams

Wow! I am literally stunned.

30 comments in this topic

Members
2,246 posts
2,562 battles

http://worldofwarships.com/en/news/common/reduced-repair/

That is simply unbelievable. Why hasn't WoT ever done anything like this? I know this doesn't effect me as I'm just starting out, but that is simply unreal coming from Wargaming. I don't recall them every once listening to anything and doing something about it before.

Kudos, Wargaming.

p.s. I can't believe I've done that twice in one week.

• Cool 1

Members
2,246 posts
2,562 battles

This has happened for the last 3 months :unsure:

I just started last week. I've never seen Wargaming do anything like it.

[SVER]
Beta Testers
3,810 posts
10,039 battles

It was going on for months man, have you not noticed? 

[WOLF1]
Members
9,915 posts
18,231 battles

but you have been HERE for a year......

So you been posting for MONTHS (and I heard about your rep) And just NOW started actually playing the game>???

I am completely confused

[BARF]
Beta Testers
5,816 posts
5,484 battles

It's good. And needs to be made permanent. I am making money hand over fist in ships like my North Carolina on a regular basis with Zulu and premium and the May flag 

Members
2,246 posts
2,562 battles

but you have been HERE for a year......

So you been posting for MONTHS (and I heard about your rep) And just NOW started actually playing the game>???

I am completely confused

I've never posted here until last week. If you'd bother to check before running your mouth, you'd see that my oldest post is May 26th of 2016.
Edited by Gomez_Adams

Members
34,409 posts
10,768 battles

I don't recall them every once listening to anything and doing something about it before.

They did the same thing in WoT with the Great Arty Nerf.

They listen to us, sure, but in both cases, what prompted the action was the anomalies at high tiers.