Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
okjoek

Hello.

8 comments in this topic

Members
3 posts
6 battles

I've been playing World of Tanks since about 2012. I was a tester for World of Warplanes. That game was a huge flop IMHO so I was skeptical about this game, but some friends of my younger brother play it and said this was pretty good so I plan to get it downloaded soon to try it for myself.

I'm not the biggest fan of Anime. I mean I really enjoyed Pokemon and Avatar the Last Airbender, but we're confused and make jokes as to why WG plaster it all over the game's home page. My brother has a passionate hatred towards that kind of stuff. Calls it [EDITED] whatever that means. I don't care. Not worth getting upset over cartoons, but I feel they're taking the "sex sells" thing way too seriously because there's no men at all that I can see.

Personally I want to avoid the sort of big gun battleships and play more light, fast, stealthy and overall more practical vessels such as Submarines, Aircraft carriers and destroyers if they have all these. I saw Mighty Jingles reviewing some Polish ships so I look forward to trying them.

Edited by okjoek
  • Cool 3

Beta Testers, In AlfaTesters
4,191 posts
12,721 battles

Welcome to the forum and soon the game !   As a search will tell you there will not be submarines in this game . There are some very stealthy DD's though . And there are CV's .

• Cool 1

[DO-IT]
Members
17 posts
3,807 battles