Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
beefporklamp

I think I need AFK now

4 comments in this topic

Beta Testers
17 posts
256 battles

Ak6Pw5O.jpg

I think I need to leave now. I came because my friend told me there were interesting CVs I can play here. I came. It is very hard. I play 16 hours for a day in my spring breaks though I never play this kind of game before and I am not good at shooting game. But I like CV very very much. I burn out my love for practicing, because I believe I can play well in one day, now I just need practice. Two weeks ago, I paid for my own account, I think it's time to enjoy this game with other players. Altough it's hard to me, I can support my team. And that is great fun to me. I heard from my friend that the 3.1 version was comming. I did expect, because I could play IJN CV.

Now, it comes. looks at the new planes forms, I shocked. Then when I dropped torpedos, I shocked again. Prays you! You game staff made a EXCELLENT JOB for this version. FOR THE ANNOYING ACTION SOUND, FOR THE EATEN TORPEDOS TEAMS, AND FOR THE VERY VERY BEAUTIFUL TORPEDOS TRACK!!!!

My past practing means nothing! NOT AT ALL!!! Maybe, I have to spend a same period to learn drop torpedos again. And when I get it, you will upgraded into a new beautiful track. I am a new player. I have no feeling about this company. I came because I loved CV so much.

During this two month, I played well. My enemy gave me a "F@ck CV", while I did bad, my team said "you were a useless CV.“ Now, even game staff makes the CV player feel more painful. Please tell me, why I should pay for shameful, saidness, and painfulness?

It's over. For those "F@ck CV" players, you can enjoy "The word of Battleship" now. For those "useless CV players", I tried my best. CV is not God in this game. It is a tinny Joker. Running all over the map for surviving.

That's all

yours

Little Joker

Edited by beefporklamp
  • Cool 3

[70]
Members
1,424 posts