You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
__Dave

It's the little things....

9 comments in this topic

[THEM]
Members
231 posts
15,762 battles

I've been playing this game since November, 2017, and I remember being a super aggressive player thinking we always needed to rush the cap.  This resulted in me often getting deleted rather early, and my team being on the losing end in random battles.  While I have definitely gotten better throughout the years, about 6-8 months ago I made it a mission of mine to get to .500 with regards to wins and losses.  At the time, I had approximately 230 more losses than wins.  Well, after a total of 9,406 battles, spanning almost five years, I have finally reached .500 -  4,702 wins, 4,702 losses, and 2 ties.

While I know there are many factors that affect this, many of which are beyond my control, it was nice to actually achieve this record.

Now as long as I don't go lose 15 in a row, I'll be happy for a bit..

Dave

• Cool 16
  • Thanks 2

[BONKZ]
Privateers
8,023 posts
21,157 battles

nice work! Good to hear success stories of guys that consciously strive to get better and do.

• Cool 1

[WOLF1]
Beta Testers
15,947 posts
22,927 battles

Noob-Rush the cap and die.

Competent - Wait for your moment.

Vet - Rush the cap and kill the noob

Grats on your progress!

• Cool 2
  • Funny 1

Beta Testers, In AlfaTesters
8,201 posts
28,860 battles
4 hours ago, __Dave said: