You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.

9 comments in this topic

Members
1 post
213 battles

Im fairly new to WoW I have 40 ish hours and have around 100 battles played. Im currently on Calorado, I have all the xp needed to reach North Carolina on my grind for Montana. The issue is I still need 7 million more credits. I recently opened a tier 8 destroyer Cossack, which happens to sell for like 7.2 million. I know that premium ships espcially tier 8's that can get uptiered to tier 10 games can earn lots of credits. But im wondering is it worth to just sell the Destroyer and buy the North Carolina as im not a very good destroyer player or should I try and get better at the Destroyer and use it to earn the money I need to get North Carolina? Please Help.

[CK5]
Members
1,886 posts
22,007 battles

It is never a good idea to sell a premium ship.  Keep it and just grind for the credits to get the N. Carolina.  Believe me, you will regret it if you sell the Cossack, which is an excellent ship.  Save it and learn to play it later.  

Members
1,175 posts
20 minutes ago, N0_Nam39 said:

Im fairly new to WoW I have 40 ish hours and have around 100 battles played. Im currently on Calorado, I have all the xp needed to reach North Carolina on my grind for Montana. The issue is I still need 7 million more credits. I recently opened a tier 8 destroyer Cossack, which happens to sell for like 7.2 million. I know that premium ships espcially tier 8's that can get uptiered to tier 10 games can earn lots of credits. But im wondering is it worth to just sell the Destroyer and buy the North Carolina as im not a very good destroyer player or should I try and get better at the Destroyer and use it to earn the money I need to get North Carolina? Please Help.