Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Done_Dirt_Cheap

Update today took away 3 min max queue times?

22 comments in this topic

[DDDDC]
Members
132 posts
1,118 battles

What the title says... is that what the update today did?

I'm currently sitting at 5 mins waiting to get into a T3 match... opps... i'm in. Same 4 humans, rest bots. but I got the honour of waiting an extra 2 minutes for this.  *Sigh*

PS: the 3 min time has been removed from the text while you are waiting in queue.

Edited by Done_Dirt_Cheap
  • Boring 1

[DRFTR]
Beta Testers
7,757 posts

ermm i don't recall seeing that, though maybe that's just for the protected mm at low tier...

[DDDDC]
Members
132 posts
1,118 battles

Here's what it says now..

"Maximum waiting time for a random battle is not limited. Vacant spaces will be distributed among bots (sic)"

That's definitely changed.  and first time I had to wait more then 3 mins since i started playing again a month ago.

• Sad 1

[HINON]
Alpha Tester
27,729 posts
26,569 battles
5 minutes ago, Done_Dirt_Cheap said:

"Maximum waiting time for a random battle is not limited. Vacant spaces will be distributed among bots (sic)"

Been that way for a long, long time.

• Cool 2
  • Boring 1

[HWIN]
Wiki Editor, In AlfaTesters, Beta Testers
200 posts
9,724 battles
10 minutes ago, Done_Dirt_Cheap said:

Here's what it says now..

That's definitely changed.  and first time I had to wait more then 3 mins since i started playing again a month ago.

It’s been like this for a while in regards to low tier battles.

Members
34,409 posts
10,768 battles
4 minutes ago, Lert said:

Yeah, the 3 minutes is "inside info".

[DDDDC]
Members
132 posts
1,118 battles
2 minutes ago, Lert said: