You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Ispyarock

Heroic achievement

18 comments in this topic

[AUTOX]
Members
13 posts
12,655 battles

I have a combat mission that requires to earn 2 heroic achievements, and it allows to be completed in coop. Anyone knows what actions in coop WoWs consider as heroic achievements?

[D-DAY]
Members
7,602 posts

I hate to say it but it is probably the usual mistake made by WG.

They put 'doable in Co-Op' and then give a mission that isn't - you'll get used to it, they do it a lot. Sorry.  :Smile_honoring:

• Cool 1

[PVE]
Members
17,085 posts
39,291 battles
15 minutes ago, Ispyarock said:

I have a combat mission that requires to earn 2 heroic achievements, and it allows to be completed in coop. Anyone knows what actions in coop WoWs consider as heroic achievements?

It can't be done. This is an ongoing issue where they say a mission is Co-op doable but give a task that can't be done in the mode. 

Usually it is the achievement issue like the mission you refer to but they also have done it with BXP requirements of like 1700 which is 99.99999% impossible in Co-op.

Sadly it happens far too often.

• Cool 1

[WOLF9]
Members
2,317 posts
35,833 battles

You would think that logging in every day to crap missions like this would be considered a heroic achievement by WG.

• Cool 1
  • Haha 11

[TO32]
Wiki Editor
6,577 posts
17,526 battles
1 hour ago, HazeGrayUnderway said:

Get used to it.  You'll see it a lot from WG.  And every time you see it:

cover4.jpg&f=1&nofb=1

But don’t worry, they’ll do better next time!

[WOLF5]
[WOLF5]
Members
38,144 posts
30,906 battles
2 hours ago, MidnightPhoenix07 said:

Next time it happens:

giphy.gif&f=1&nofb=1

[VIKNG]
Beta Testers
432 posts
14,016 battles

Yeah, I just noticed that KoTS mission that requires a Heroic Achievement in CooP,  :Smile_facepalm:

Can always trust WG to drop the ball somewhere :Smile_facepalm:

• Cool 1

Members
2,462 posts
7,179 battles