You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Snargfargle

So How is Ranked going for you?

76 comments in this topic

[SALVO]
Members
3,664 posts
7,531 battles

Sadly I reached rank 1 bronze yesterday so no more for me. 

[PSP]
[PSP]
Members
15,521 posts

I'm not that good with CVs, so if end up at the top of my team in one you know it's a poor team. It's not like I'm playing a lot of CVs in Ranked either. I think that's the first time this season. I'm just trying to find a ship I'm good enough in so at least I won't lose stars.

image.png.e22be8f26cd5ba76a6fd0c28515821f0.png

Members
99 posts
6,772 battles

if I am in Ranked, you face half the side you are on to never help if you need. and you have some that just go on one side of the map and do nothing but hide,

[DVYJC]
Members
4,427 posts
11,860 battles

Had a rough day yesterday, lost 3-2 or so, saving stars about half the time. Today I played a little about four hours ago and won about 3-2, quit for a bit, then came back after I was done with work for the day - lost one, then won six in a row to rank out in Silver. Done until the next sprint!

[CAST]
[CAST]
Members
2,784 posts
11,412 battles

I've been topping the score on my team or coming in second in most games in my Vittorio Veneto.  That should tell you everything, since I am not getting big numbers in this ship due to the games being over well before that ship has a chance to shine.

Beta Testers
1,023 posts
15,576 battles

Mines going well!  Don't play it!

This new format is terrible.

[BEA5T]
Members
5,419 posts
25,337 battles
1 hour ago, Snargfargle said:

This is about how it's going for me.