You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
GSXstage1

Personal Milestone Achieved!

14 comments in this topic

[187]
Members
958 posts
17,782 battles

Back in July 2016, I this game caught my eye. Being an Ex Service member and History teacher I jumped at it because I love old warships. BB's CA, CL, and DD's. Yes I left CV's out, lol. I started playing on an old laptop that was NOT built for gaming and it used to overheat and crash during games quite a lot. I have a daughter that liked to play also so we just sailed around having fun not knowing what we were doing. Heck, I didn't know what a Capts skill was for 6 months! Needless to say my stats were horrible.

2 years ago the competitive side in me took over and I was learning the game pretty good and really trying hard and my numbers SLOWLY started rising. Received a lot of help from players here in the forum. Joined a clan and learned from them. Larened the bad that goes along with a clan also. Anyway to make a long story short, I just passed 50 percent on my win rate. I have other stats that are very average also but at least they are heading in the right direction. Thanks to all who have helped me achieve being an average player. Lol.:cap_horn::cap_horn:

Screenshot (161).png

• Cool 19

[WMD]
Members
1,946 posts
11,096 battles

Congrats!

Now someone report him for naming and shaming himself!:Smile_trollface:

• Funny 3

[WPORT]
Members
10,919 posts
15,412 battles
18 minutes ago, GSXstage1 said: