You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
MeSSeD_Up

Get Rid of the 2 Tier match-ups

30 comments in this topic

[-GQ-]
Members
6 posts
14,264 battles

I've been playing WOW for about 4 years now and generally love the game most days, But the most frustrating thing for me and its caused me to walk away several times is this stupid 2 tier match-up. Sometimes I'd just like to take out a good tier 6 or 7 BB or cruiser because I have some favorites I do good at, however when I choose a good Tier 6 I want to play against other tier 6 ships, I didn't choose that ship to go against a Tier 8  BB's which usually gets me killed within the first 5 mins of the game if I try to engage. or I can play Hide and seek which is a real bore the worst line-ups have to be tier 5 against tier 7, you have no chance in hell to survive long, or tier 6 against 8  or tier 7 against 9, What are you thinking WOW, I've seen the price of consumables gradually go up, I've seen the crate options get worse (when I choose a daily Flag crate I don't expect credits and coal, I expect flags that what I choose, if I want coal or credits i'll choose those crates) Now the captain skills have been changed and its not working out so much for us because it cost way to much to get 2 extra points for a 21 point captain and the skills are different on each category of ships (example cant adjust torpedo speed on BB's no superintendent on BB's its now change to a different name),  to many options to choose I don't even play CV's any more because the skills are so overwhelming and confusing, or could take a year to get  2 extra points for 1 ship, this game has gotten so bad over the past year or 2 that playing it is not fun anymore, its more frustrating than ever before, you should compensate me for all the mice I've slammed down because of the stupid game play, anyway getting back to my main point,            GET RIDE OF THE 2 Tier Match-ups,      1 tier match-ups would make playing lower tier