Jump to content
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
turbo07

[UPD] Server Maintenance 2/10/2021

1 comment in this topic

Recommended Posts

Community Department
3,330 posts
1,300 battles

Updated. Maintenance completed.



Commanders,

Please be aware that on 2/10/2021 at 7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET the World of Warships server will be restarted due to maintenance work.
Server downtime is not expected. Logins may be unavailable for 5-10 minutes. Players who log in before the specified time won't be affected.
 

Spoiler

Updated. Maintenance completed.


Please be aware that on 2/10/2021 at 3:00 AM PT / 6:00 AM ET the World of Warships server will be restarted due to maintenance work.
Server downtime is not expected. Logins may be unavailable for 5-10 minutes. Players who log in before the specified time won't be affected.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

  • Cool 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×