You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
DJC_499

Updated Statistics in SC Drop Contents

19 comments in this topic

[WOLF5]
Members
1,361 posts
10,479 battles

Please find below statistics associated with SC contents for a little over the last two years (sadly Iost statistics for the prior two years). Anyway these data represent the contents from 54 SCs and I thought that you might find them of interest. (Sorry for the formatting as I tried to paste from a spreadsheet...since they come from a spreadsheet they must be accurate and insightful....)

0% "Super Premium" Ship
0% Premium Ship
0% 5,000 Doubloons
0% 100,000 FXP
1.9% 30 Days Premium
0% 2,500 Doubloons
5.6% 1,500 Steel
11% 50,000 FXP
7.4% 15,000 Coal
9.3% 1,000 Doubloons
0% 100 Special Signals
1.9% 7 Days Premium
1.9% 50 Special Signals
15% 50 Camos
20% 25 Special Signals
26% 100 Non-special Signals

Edited by DJC_499

[O_O]
Members
6,970 posts
16,977 battles

I have been keeping track of mine since 2017, and have 123 recorded.

Here are my results:

• x100 standard signals - 28
  • x50 camo - 28
  • x25, x50, or x100 special signals - x25=13, x50=9, x100=1
  • 1,000, 2,500, or 5,000 doubloons - 1k=10, 2.5k=0, 5k=0
  • 50k or 100k Free XP - 50k=6, 100k=0
  • 7, 14, or 30 days premium time - 7=5, 14=2, 30=1
  • 15,000 coal - 6
  • 1,500 steel - 4
  • premium ship - 4 (Ashitaka from 2019 anniversary event; Massachusetts from daily XP crate; Kaga and Boise from 2020 anniversary event)
  • special modules - 6 (only available via SC for a while.  Last I got was June 2018)
Edited by desmo_2
  • Thanks 1

[SHOOT]
[SHOOT]
Beta Testers
4,207 posts
12,777 battles
18 minutes ago, DJC_499 said:

0% 100 Special Signals

Just got a SC two days ago for 100 dragon flags.

• Cool 2

[SALVO]
Members
3,096 posts
7,082 battles

Super containers..... more like: meh containers.  Just another area where WG over promises and under delivers.

Edited by eviltane
  • Cool 2

[-TRM-]
[-TRM-]
Members
2,524 posts