You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Fuselighter13

Bring Back the Musashi?

52 comments in this topic

Members
5 posts
5,825 battles

I love and play all the lines of the IJN; BB, CV, DD,  Cruisers (which are like big DDs):cap_rambo:. But the one ship I would like to play has supposedly been put out of my reach for eternity, I started playing world of warships just after Musashi was removed from the store, so I never had a chance to get it. I completely understand the developers reasons for removing Mushasi from the store (not saying I agree or disagree) but removing it completely?!? Musashi was removed to my knowledge because it was becoming too popular in the tier 9 line up (too many being played); the same reason was used to remove the Jean Bart, but then they add Jean Bart B to the store:Smile_sceptic::etc_red_button:. I think they should add Musashi to the steel, coal, or RP (research point) ship lines, I think it fits there perfectly. I am not saying make it cheep (I think 30,000 steel sounds reasonable), but at least make it obtainable through some means besides preying on Santa containers (since I don't own most of the premium ships and odds are near zero to get a musashi in the first place, I'm not even gonna try that way unless I literally win the lottery). If the Musashi is added to the steel, coal, or RP ship lines, I will save all my resources to get it, no matter how long it takes. I feel like I'm not alone in my thoughts and would like to see the Musashi become obtainable again in some way or form. 

[Y0L0W]
Members
579 posts
18,835 battles

Musashi is still here if you want to whale Santa Crates, at the back of the line past all the other ships you don’t want.

It’s probably one of the top 5 most OP ships tier for tier so I highly doubt it’s coming back for mainline resources.

[UN1]
Members
1,297 posts
4,049 battles