You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Armorhand

Always Courageous containers

36 comments in this topic

[-REK-]
Beta Testers, In AlfaTesters
6 posts
7,021 battles

Seems to me the AC containers are some of the most worthless available since I started playing in Alpha.  Just opened one and recieved: 1 flag, 50k creds, and 500 convertable XP.

Needless to say, I will NOT be pursuing the American BB Combat Missions, as the rewards are just not worth the effort.

• Boring 1

[A-D-F]
7,993 posts

They aren't really for the crate rewards.  They are for the collection and the T5 premium BB.

• Cool 1
  • Thanks 1

[FFG33]
[FFG33]
Members
370 posts
14,436 battles

Out of 3 containers I opened so far for the collection items. I have two duplicates. 

Off to a great start. I don’t see the Oklahoma in my future.

Edited by custer_14
  • Funny 1

[KIA-T]
Members
2,237 posts
9,838 battles

Absolute Joke containers.

Oh hey! Just like the line they released with, theming!

• Cool 2
  • Boring 1

[A-I-M]
Members
3,440 posts
14,106 battles
20 minutes ago, Armorhand said:

...and 500 convertable XP.

No. It’s neither “convertable” XP nor convertible XP. It’s “Free XP” - already converted.

[O_O]
[O_O]
Members
5,079 posts
22,624 battles
31 minutes ago, Armorhand said:

Seems to me the AC containers are some of the most worthless available since I started playing in Alpha.  Just opened one and recieved: 1 flag, 50k creds, and 500 convertable XP.

Needless to say, I will NOT be pursuing the American BB Combat Missions, as the rewards are just not worth the effort.

The effort is minimal! You can do it all in Coop and, when you are done, you've gotten free stuff - just for playing. Nothing really wrong with that. I'll bet if you ignore the BB missions and just play as you normally do (maybe) you will find Oklahoma in your port by the time it is over.

This is definitely one of the easier "grinds" for a free premium.

• Cool 2

[A-D-F]
7,993 posts