• Thanks 3
  • Haha 1
  • Sad 1
  • Boring 10
  • Meh 2

[WOLF7]
Members
55 posts

So CVs are the wheeled vehicles of WoWs!  I'm new to this game but not WOT, everybody always hated arty,  but the wheeled vehicles seem to be the straw that broke the camel's back for a lot of players.

I'm too new to this game to know how bad the CVs are haven't had any problems with it yet up to tier 5.

Edited by Filthywon

[PVE]
Members
377 posts
3,136 battles
1 minute ago, Filthywon said:

So CVs are the wheeled vehicles of WoWs!  I'm new to this game but not WOT, everybody always hated arty,  but the wheeled vehicles seem to be the straw that broke the camel's back for a lot of players.

I'm too new to this game to know how bad the CVs are haven't had any problems with it yet up to tier 5.

Wheeled vehicles are the subs of World of Tanks.  Those things that were never going to be introduced.  Subs and Wheeled vehicles alike.  Stated emphatically if I remember right.  CV's have always been the "arty" of World of Warships.

• Cool 1

Beta Testers
3,497 posts
5,943 battles
Just now, black_hull4 said:

THEN KILL THE CV FIRST

Part of the problem is that CVs are designed to be one of the last kills.  :(

[--K--]
Members
1,351 posts
11,343 battles
5 minutes ago, SkaerKrow said:

And yet you’re still here. 

Correct, sadly.  You’re a sharp fella.

Edited by BarneyStyle
  • Cool 1
  • Funny 1

[SALVO]
Members
4,505 posts
20,707 battles

now that we have constant spotting it's just  who can farm the most.

Truly it's Farmville with military ship avatars 

With constant spotting No concealment no surprises around the next island yeah it gotten pretty boring

Edited by SilverPhatShips

Members
2,352 posts
32,364 battles
39 minutes ago, BarneyStyle said:

The “fun” is gone, you’re just a moving pin cushion.

I haven't heard this analogy before.  I like it!  Just be the pin and not the cushion.

• Cool 1

[WIB]
Alpha Tester
3,978 posts
2,472 battles