You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
The_Lakota

Disrespecting Veterans

19 comments in this topic

[DIEBL]
Members
81 posts
6,292 battles

I'm a vet so this is disrespectful as hell, only screen shot i as able to get but much more was said

Screenshot 2020-10-11 141756.png

Edited by The_Lakota
  • Cool 1
  • Boring 2

[WPORT]
Members
19,367 posts
21,809 battles

Are you giving control of your self-worth and self-esteem to the whims and opinions of other people?

• Cool 1
  • Thanks 2
  • Meh 1

[PQUOD]
[PQUOD]
Members
5,503 posts
26,150 battles

Man, I am sorry that happened. I hold our warriors in the highest regard. There is a in game mute option you can line item mute from individual players. Sometimes silence is Golden. 

Grieves me to bring this up in this instance. But naming and shaming is forbidden in the forum. Might want to edit out the name. You can send a replay in with that screen shot in a ticket to Customer Service and they will take it from there.

• Thanks 1

[PQUOD]
[PQUOD]
Members
5,503 posts
26,150 battles
5 minutes ago, The_Lakota said:

how do i do that.. im not the most computer savy

https://na.wargaming.net/support/en/products/wows/article/26679/

Send in that screen shot. If you have the specific replay (should be in your replays file) You can check to make sure by dropping the replay on your actual game Warships program (C drive, programs, games, World of Warships, replays) you can watch that game replay and make sure it is the right one and send it in.

Edited by Capt_Ahab1776
  • Thanks 1

[GWG]
Members
8,018 posts
15,812 battles

No need to hurt the self-esteem of the panzy civy snowflakes by showing their names.....

• Cool 1
  • Haha 1
  • Meh 1

[WOLFC]
Members
5,899 posts
16,537 battles
1 hour ago, The_Lakota said:

I'm a vet so this is disrespectful as hell, only screen shot i as able to get but much more was said