You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Gylharen

Why are BBs so wimpy? New Player

14 comments in this topic

Members
4 posts
318 battles

I am new to WOWS and find that BB's are severely under-powered in comparison to the fast destroyers and cruisers. With huge shot dispersion, much slower fire rate, large maneuverability disparity and large number of useless overpens that happen.

I am sure there have been discussions on this and as to why this is. Can you share a link to these?

I am a WOT player looking for something different but find that destroyers are a lot like an EBR with an additional death star gun mounted on it. I find this incredibly dissappointing as the EBR has destroyed WOT above tier 8 for me personally.

• Confused 1

[HINON]
Members
12,945 posts
11 minutes ago, Gylharen said: