You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Titus_Pullo_13

My WoWs Experience - Feedback for WG staff

10 comments in this topic

Members
125 posts
2,298 battles

Cruisers and BB's Tiers 1-3: Holy crap! This game is amazing! Historically accurate ships, fantastic graphics, diversity of nations, styles and ship types. It's so well thought out with the different citadels, angling, shell velocity, penetration properties etc. It's very fun except with 2 carriers in the game. My ship barely has AA and the CV's aircraft are way too powerful. I probably suck though and I'm still learning. It will get better. They really should limit to one CV per side though. Still, THE BEST GAME EVER!

Cruisers and BB's Tiers 5-8: I don't know why so many people complain about CV's. They're kind of fun and add to the game. The ships now have enough AA to be competitive. I'm having fun so I'll buy some Premium time. Disappointed in all the make-believe ships though. The CCCP was the dominant force on land and that's a lot to be proud of, why change history and make it appear Russia was a dominant naval force?

Cruisers and BB's Tiers 9-10: Well, good thing I have Premium. At this level, it seems like you must cause  80-100k damage or you'll end up with a credit debit. Still having fun but I need more practice to really enjoy myself. I understand the number of Russian ship types because it's a Russian company and they want to build their audience but do they have to make fake ships so powerful? 

Cruisers and BB's Tiers 1-3 after playing 1500 games: wth is WG doing? How can they think 2 CV's a side, AT TIER 3 l can make for a playable game? Ships with no AA fighting off aircraft? Bi-planes with magic rockets? Losing faith in the game.