fortebx1

From WoT to WoWS Hello world!

12 comments in this topic

Members
3 posts
94 battles

Hello peeps! Fortebx here and I am currently new to WoWS since I kind of jump ship(lol punny) from WoT. I felt like it's time to move on from tanks because I simply can't find the enjoyment that I used to get from it (been with the game since Beta. Also I might give it another try if they do something big *cough*introduce the Chieftain Mk6*cough*). So here I am and I got no idea of what to do in game although I do have somewhat two goals:

1. Aiming to get the Iowa for nostalgia reason because back in Navyfield I have the Iowa and it was a blast to play in
  2. Getting the Midway because well why not?

Any advice is highly appreciated ^_^

[KNCOL]
[KNCOL]
Members
745 posts
1,641 battles

Welcome to wows and the forum

[WOLF5]
Supertester
3,717 posts
3,936 battles
8 minutes ago, fortebx1 said:

Hello peeps! Fortebx here and I am currently new to WoWS since I kind of jump ship(lol punny) from WoT. I felt like it's time to move on from tanks because I simply can't find the enjoyment that I used to get from it (been with the game since Beta. Also I might give it another try if they do something big *cough*introduce the Chieftain Mk6*cough*). So here I am and I got no idea of what to do in game although I do have somewhat two goals:

Cool, welcome aboard:Smile_honoring:

1. Aiming to get the Iowa for nostalgia reason because back in Navyfield I have the Iowa and it was a blast to play in

Fair enough, I think a lot of us went for the Iowa first

1. Getting the Midway because well why not?

Oh, oh dear, oh dear no....

Yeah, stay away from CVs for a while. Just trust me on this one for right now. You'll figure it out soon enough (right around T4).