You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Capt_Charr

SERIOUS SAME OLD crapDIFFERENT DAY.

7 comments in this topic

[GIR]
Members
105 posts
18,689 battles

I walked away from the game back when the PR ship kicked of the docks.  I was just total frustrated with all the early access boxes chance to fail at and the mess they cover up about explaining how easy it was for everyone to complete the building stages to earn the ship. So I started playing again back a couple of days ago before rank started and went ahead and made a liar out of myself and buy a month of premium which i said I never do again. But maybe it was worth it cause I love the sound changes and it seems like rank games running much better now at least the games without CV in them. So I was really liking the changes I am experiencing . Until a mission had me progression on hold.I need to buy the Z-35 but i could do the other mission to bypass that one but it all came to a stop  where I need to have the Rhain.  Same old crap here we go!!!! I bought 1 premium container with what doubloons and I didn't get mission :( So I decided To drop cash in a game i swore I would never spend a penny on  again. Got 5 Perineum container and got 0 mission, So all the free container and 6 premium container and go no missions and stuck on the RHAIM. Seem like WG never listen or just doesn't really care. They just keep cramming CV down our throat and give us crap for our cash. So I'll just ride the waves out for next 30 days and fade off into the sunset knowing that if I decide to come back three months  from now it will be the same shape as it was when I left it

• Haha 2

[KAPPA]
Members
3,021 posts
7,790 battles