You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
uScooter

Kamikaze / Fujin - any way to get one?

63 comments in this topic

[ALL41]
[ALL41]
Members
150 posts
11,622 battles

I really like playing the Minekaze and the only thing comparable in a premium ship is the Kamikaze or Fujin. It there anyway to get either of these two ships?

I started playing just as the "Pearl" contest was wrapping up so I missed the chance at getting a Kamikaze R but I have always wanted one.

Thanks

[WOLFG]
Members
8,873 posts
7,368 battles

Right now, the only way to get one is to heavily invest in Christmas crates.

[WORX]
Members
9,823 posts
17,806 battles
6 minutes ago, uScooter said:

I really like playing the Minekaze and the only thing comparable in a premium ship is the Kamikaze or Fujin. It there anyway to get either of these two ships?

I started playing just as the "Pearl" contest was wrapping up so I missed the chance at getting a Kamikaze R but I have always wanted one.

Thanks

Santa crates and fundraisers... If I were you and you really want a rare ship... I would advocate it be in a fundraiser... Many people got their MO and Kami that way...

Edited by Navalpride33

[WOLF3]
Members
25,755 posts
22,652 battles
6 minutes ago, DrHolmes52 said:

Right now, the only way to get one is to heavily invest in Christmas crates.

It has to be stressed that you can dump lots of money into those Christmas Crates, if you are after a specific ship, don't be surprised if you don't get what you want.  I still remember people bought a bunch of them wanting Missouri.  Some got lucky.  Others had threads crying about how they spent hundreds of dollars and not get her.

The funny part is I've seen this happen in other games as well.

Edited by HazeGrayUnderway

[WOLFG]
Members
8,873 posts
7,368 battles
23 minutes ago, HazeGrayUnderway said: