You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Soshi_Sone

All Those Great Things I Said About California

12 comments in this topic

[FOXEH]
Banned
14,364 posts
20,826 battles

OUCH! (With Sympathy!)

[INTEL]
Members
13,459 posts
39,010 battles

Bummer. That sucks. But you can't carry alone....

[CNO]
Members
6,575 posts
19,762 battles
5 hours ago, Rustyhole said:

Honeymoon phase is over already???

Nah.  Still liking her...because I'm still learning her.  The tier range makes for interesting decisions between HE and AP, and positioning in general.  And that time when a T9 DD AP'd me from smoke (to the tune of about 28K) in short order,  all while I was trying to angle versus a Musashi chasing me.  First time I've ever angled to an AP clubber like Musashi only to get AP'd to death by a DD.  Now that was a learning experience!

• Cool 1
  • Boring 1

[META_]
[META_]
Members
1,306 posts
13 minutes ago, Soshi_Sone said:

Nah.  Still liking her...because I'm still learning her.  The tier range makes for interesting decisions between HE and AP, and positioning in general.  And that time when a T9 DD AP'd me from smoke (to the tune of about 28K) in short order,  all while I was trying to angle versus a Musashi chasing me.  First time I've ever angled to an AP clubber like Musashi only to get AP'd to death by a DD.  Now that was a learning experience!

Is WG paying you to sell that ship to me?:cap_viking:

[CNO]
Members
6,575 posts
19,762 battles
5 minutes ago, Felipe_1982 said:

Is WG paying you to sell that ship to me?:cap_viking:

Funny, I probably would NOT have bought her if the reviews were average or good.  I just couldn't pass up the temptation to make lemonade out of a lemon.