Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Charron007

an open letter to war gaming

18 comments in this topic

[JSG]
Members
35 posts
14,418 battles

hi wg i have been playing your game for near on 5 years an finally you have done it .absolutely stuffed it up so bad that i have decided to hang up my sailor hat .

now i will list the reasons 

1 cvs are broken you might as well have ship to ship missiles

2  Russian bias

3 radar is radar not xrays as you have made aa not be able to shoot thru islands why is it so hard 

4 Russian bias

5 he is god power

6 Russian bias

5 why does the yammi STILL have weak cheeks when you lower cits on US bbs

6  Russian bias

7 subs 

8  Russian bias

9 your MM sucks

and finally you take out Belfast / Kutuzov and then bring in the scumlesk

TY FOR WASTING OUR TIME AND I HOPE YOUR ARE ALL WELL

Edited by Charron007
  • Cool 1
  • Funny 1
  • Haha 2
  • Boring 6

Alpha Tester
6,440 posts
3,250 battles
11 minutes ago, Charron007 said:

omg a spelling officer

Dude's got a point. People will pay more attention to what you post here if you use proper spelling and punctuation.

• Cool 1
  • Thanks 2
  • Haha 1
  • Sad 2
  • Meh 1

[O_O]
Members
6,450 posts
15,352 battles
1 hour ago, Charron007 said:

Wasn't Smolensk removed from availability several patches ago? :Smile_amazed:

I do agree with several of your other points, though (Russian bias [but, duh, Russian company]; buggered CV's; x-ray radar; subs).

[NGA-A]
Members
1,284 posts
7,380 battles
1 hour ago, Charron007 said:

hi wg i have been playing your game for near on 5 years an finally you have done it .absolutely stuffed it up so bad that i have decided to hang up my sailor hat .

now i will list the reasons 

1 cvs are broken you might as well have ship to ship missiles

2  Russian bias

3 radar is radar not xrays as you have made aa not be able to shoot thru islands why is it so hard 

4 Russian bias

5 he is god power