Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Yuzral

6/27, 1200 UTC: Yuzral's Ranked Sprintathon!

1 comment in this topic

Recommended Posts

Members
270 posts
284 battles

Ladies, gentlemen and officers of the Royal Navy: I am Yuzral, one of the D-list EU CCs. This Saturday (27th June), I will attempt to go from Rank 10 to Rank 1 and the entire fiasco will be streamed for your amusement.

So why do I care what some loser nobody is doing this weekend?

BECAUSE THERE WILL BE A TON OF LOOT.

Metaphorically. The prize pool, courtesy of Wargaming, will be 10 camo packs, 3 of the legendary CC crates, 3 Imperial promo packs and 3 Chaos promo packs with each promo pack containing one of the relevant 40K crates and the appropriate commander with 3 skill points.

So yes, I will be giving away those...metal bawkses.

Where and when?

https://www.twitch.tv/Yuzral, starting at 1200 UTC (0700 EDT, 0400 PDT) this Saturday.  And if that start time seems a little...early...don't worry.  I'll probably be going for hours and there'll be goodies up for grabs later on.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

For security reasons, please do not provide your personal data or the personal data of a third party here because we might be unable to protect such data in accordance with the Wargaming Privacy Policy.

Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×