Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Soshi_Sone

I Really Enjoy WOWS

29 comments in this topic

[CNO]
Members
6,601 posts
19,848 battles

I have lots of fun with all the ships.  Play almost every night.  I don't mind all the new releases.  And I'm sure there are those who look forward to every one of them.  But I'm still learning content for nigh a year ago, much less the release of the day.  So...a meme for the times:

fh.jpg.a30ee180c9c4c20903e2b852bf1a4ba8.jpg

Edited by Soshi_Sone
  • Cool 4
  • Funny 10
  • Boring 1

[WG]
Administrator, Community Department, WG Staff
93 posts
536 battles

I feel this on soooo many levels, @Soshi_Sone. I am pretty new to the game, even though I have been in the industry since 2016. This looks like my WoWS learning experience so far, but I am loving every bit of it LOL :fish_cute_2:

• Cool 4

Members
131 posts
7,298 battles
6 minutes ago, Soshi_Sone said:

I have lots of fun with all the ships.  Play almost every night.  I don't mind all the new releases.  And I'm sure there are those who look forward to every one of them.  But I'm still learning content for nigh a year ago, much less the release of the day.  So...a meme for the times:

fh.jpg.a30ee180c9c4c20903e2b852bf1a4ba8.jpg

LOVE THIS!!!! And yes, it would be nice perhaps with WG slowed things down a little but who am I to judge.

[12TF]
Beta Testers, In AlfaTesters
9,259 posts

You have nearly 17K battles and you are behind the content?

[ARGSY]
Members
24,501 posts
18,502 battles
7 minutes ago, Soshi_Sone said:

But I'm still learning content for nigh a year ago, much less the release of the day.

The day I run out of areas in which to improve in WOWS is the day I think about bidding the game goodbye. 

1 minute ago, Burnsy said: