Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Hey_man_Gneis_shot

Update 0.9.4 - Downtime Notification

1 comment in this topic

Recommended Posts

WG Staff
1,806 posts
11,098 battles

Ahoy Fleet!

The NA Server will be inactive to prepare for Update 0.9.4: 

from: Wed. May 13 - 06:00 AM ET / 03:00 AM PT

to: Wed. May 13 - 09:00 AM ET /  06:00 AM PT

Update Size: 3.1 GB

Thank you for your patience and see you on the high seas!

#anchorsaweigh

  • Cool 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×