You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Om_nom_11

139k dmg in Wickes, is it good? (I have played 23 battles so far)

61 comments in this topic

Members
28 posts
49 battles

I just did 139k damage in my wickes, I've been playing for 2 days and have about 23 battles. Is it good? IT's way higher than my usual 60k. 1287440093_Carrywickes.thumb.PNG.4be6c344c15656bb6a942bea7fc1869b.PNG

• Cool 1
  • Boring 8

[Y0L0W]
Members
512 posts
16,746 battles

Troll I think 

13 dev strikes, 4 high calibers, kraken, in 32 battles?

Sounds like a brand new player.

I can make an email account too. 

Edited by Bortt
  • Cool 2
  • Funny 2

[NFJF]
Members
50 posts
1,379 battles

^^^

Also report back when you start playing against real players not bots .....

Edited by SeaKing_CityDel
  • Confused 1

Members
71 posts
668 battles
8 minutes ago, Bortt said:

Troll I think 

ok maybe its not a good troll account?

Members
28 posts
49 battles

I'm not a troll, I'm just a beginner, although i have 8k battles in wotb and some games in wot pc. I was just asking if it was good lol. There were a couple bots, i think 3 in each teams.

Members
28 posts
49 battles
3 hours ago, Bortt said:

Troll I think 

I am a brand new player...

[WORX]
Members
10,694 posts
18,577 battles
1 minute ago, Om_nom_11 said:

What do you mean by troll?

Here is a statistics POV...

There is no way on this game that person who has less then 50 games total has the same command, reasoning, control of their torps as someone say like me...

Or has torp stats like me to pull that off... That is the top minuscule of %.05. of the population...

Now, Statistics is powerful tool to use... Let me put it this way, if you;'re trying to fool people by saying you did this with less then 50 battles? I am not buying your ocean with a view property in Arizona.

• Boring 1

Members
71 posts
668 battles

4 minutes ago, Om_nom_11 said: