You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Looxgood

Advice for WG - FIX CV...if you can't get rid of it.

99 comments in this topic

[RS]
Beta Testers
20 posts
6,098 battles

I've been playing WG games since 2013 - and started off as a beta tester for WoWS.  

I've seen good and bad but now this is getting really pointless to argue or defend the decision of CV rework.  

(CV was reworked because torpedo aircraft can literally kill a cruiser if it wants to?  Well, I don't see much changes at the moment).

This is my opinion only, but I've received a few warnings about my posts before - however, its coming from a player who stuck with you for last 7 years.  

I am sure many of players would share my view.  

• Cool 6
  • Boring 15

[-DF-]
Beta Testers
3,497 posts
6,608 battles

The CVs make all those new lines with actual AA seem all the more worthy of opening up your wallet.  They are doing EXACTLY what they are supposed to do.  And eventually, when that well runs dry, WG will open up the actual CV counter option box (fully monetized ofc) and then we can finally have something that actually works as a counter.

The surface ships are on the deliveree side of the frustration F2P gimmick.  Currently the CVs are on the deliverer side.  That will change :P

• Cool 1

[TARK]
Members
7,331 posts
3,036 battles
10 hours ago, Looxgood said:

I've been playing WG games since 2013 - and started off as a beta tester for WoWS.  

I've seen good and bad but now this is getting really pointless to argue or defend the decision of CV rework.  

(CV was reworked because torpedo aircraft can literally kill a cruiser if it wants to?  Well, I don't see much changes at the moment).

This is my opinion only, but I've received a few warnings about my posts before - however, its coming from a player who stuck with you for last 7 years.  

I am sure many of players would share my view.  

They don't know how to fix it...

10 hours ago, CommodoreKang said: