You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Hapa_Fodder

Operation Lifeboat and my thank you to all of YOU.

17 comments in this topic

[WG]
Administrator, Developers, Community Department, WG Staff, In AlfaTesters
4,586 posts
15,113 battles

Aloha,

I know this is uncharacteristic of me to post in the "General Forum" but I know there will be more eyes on so here I am.

When we launched "Operation Lifeboat" in support of Stackup.org I did not think we would get as much response as we did as quickly as we did or meet the goal we set as early as we did.

Because of YOU we reached our goal of $100,000 to stackup.org within 3 weeks of starting the 9 week campaign! Currently we are at $115,000, at week 5, $15,000 above that goal and it is because of all of YOU that this happened. Thank you so so much, as a veteran, I know a lot of the struggles we go through and Stackup is an amazing company that helps so many veterans! And just as a reminder every single penny from this campaign goes to stackup!

Do not forget, we're on week 5 of the weekly "November Charlie" mission chain that goes for 9 weeks and at the end if you have completed all the weekly missions WG will donate an additional $10 in your name! (see the graphic below)

November Charlie.png

I sincerely hope you are all well, healthy and staying safe!

Mahalo,

-Hapa

https://worldofwarships.com/en/news/general-news/partnership-to-support-us-veterans/

• Cool 10

[ARGSY]
Members
23,433 posts
17,387 battles

That's lovely to hear.

Hapa, what do the missions which come with this bundle actually entail?

• Cool 1

[WG]
4,586 posts
15,113 battles

Aloha,

There are three missions:

"Sitka-Romeo" which gives you the Unique Commander Theodore Chandler that comes in the $12 bundle, which also comes with the Stack Up Flag, and Country Roads Camo for the Tier VI BB West Virginia