Jump to content
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Hapa_Fodder

NA Community Stream with Hapa and Kalvothe

2 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

5,780
[WG]
Administrator, Developers, Community Department, WG Staff, In AlfaTesters
3,554 posts
13,914 battles

Standby for words from the Chief.

Aloha,

Come join us on Twitch this Friday the 27th starting at 7pm central time (5pm PDT/8pm EDT).

We'll chat, we'll laugh, we'll tell some sea stories, answer some questions, put out some info!

And if you haven't linked your WarGaming account and your Twitch account, or are unsure, below are instructions to do so, to ensure you get Twitch drops!

https://worldofwarships.com/en/content/twitch-connect/

That is all.

Mahalo,

-Hapa

  • Cool 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
300
[5D3]
[5D3]
Members
506 posts
15,161 battles
11 hours ago, Hapa_Fodder said:

Standby for words from the Chief.

Aloha,

Come join us on Twitch this Friday the 27th starting at 7pm central time (5pm PDT/8pm EDT).

We'll chat, we'll laugh, we'll tell some sea stories, answer some questions, put out some info!

And if you haven't linked your WarGaming account and your Twitch account, or are unsure, below are instructions to do so, to ensure you get Twitch drops!

https://worldofwarships.com/en/content/twitch-connect/

That is all.

Mahalo,

-Hapa

Will be sure to ask about ops, you have stired the wraith of the community and the people who give you a paycheck

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×