6 comments in this topic

[FFG31]
[FFG31]
Members
125 posts
6,444 battles

Hi all need good advice I am getting close to quitting this game crap been playing it for a while but due to driving a truck I cannot play that often.

I want to play in random battles but I'm tired of the enemy team being always dominant, now granted I am not a good player my aiming is still not as good as what I want it.coop battle are fine but I cannot get enough commander points skills or free XP and co-op battles as opposed to random.

When I started playing this game I know I didn't do probably what I should have done instead of going through my ships in the tear I should have taken one ship gotten good with it and then maybe transferred to another one I am not sure, but I'm sure if you look at my stats you're going to see that I'm telling you the truth that I am really not a good player but I'm trying to be.

I just need some advice because I don't want to keep playing co-op if that's the case that I am going to quit the game.

I hope this makes sense to everyone if not please don't ridicule me just ask and I'll try and explain what I'm trying to get at.

Members
3,080 posts
15,941 battles

I'm a decent player but on weekends like this I have a 20-30% WR   It's the same every weekend. I can't win one battle today. Nothing to do with you. It's the broken MM.

Just about every battle the other team dominates in regards to player stats. There's no balance when it comes to matching up the players to level the playing field. I like the look of the ships and many things about the game however, unless this idiotic MM system is addressed I'm leaving for the next good war strategy game as I did with WOT. 

• Cool 1

[WORX]
Members
10,759 posts
18,591 battles
4 minutes ago, Gear_Jamer said:

I want to play in random battles but I'm tired of the enemy team being always dominant,