Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
WildWitch

New Game Mode required

8 comments in this topic

[ALWC]
[ALWC]
Members
128 posts
5,459 battles

I am pretty new to the game, but am already seriously fed up with random mode - its got to the point where its no fun anymore being saddled with players who sit at the back, hide and do nothing - or suicide themselves in the first few minutes.

Can we please have a 5vs 5 division mode/clan vs clan (no randoms) - or similar - so at least we can choose who we get to play with?  it would seriously put a lot more fun back into the game.

Edited by WildWitch

[WORX]
Members
10,631 posts
18,519 battles
10 minutes ago, WildWitch said:

I am pretty new to the game, but am already seriously fed up with random mode - its got to the point where its no fun anymore being saddled with players who sit at the back, hide and do nothing - or suicide themselves in the first few minutes.

Can we please have a 5vs 5 division mode - or similar - so at least we can choose who we get to play with?  it would seriously put a lot more fun back into the game.

New game modes are in development...

With over 5k people online at a given, how are you going to "choose" who you play with ??? You already have to option to DIV up with people of your choosing...

Edited by Navalpride33

[ALWC]
[ALWC]
Members
128 posts
5,459 battles
8 minutes ago, Navalpride33 said:

New game modes are in development...

With over 5k people online at a given, how are you going to "choose" who you play with ??? You already have to option to DIV up with people of your choosing...

By having a 5vs 5 match or 7vs7 div match like in CBs... div v div

[WORX]
Members
10,631 posts
18,519 battles
1 minute ago, WildWitch said:

By having a 5vs 5 match or 7vs7 div match like in CBs... div v div

CB is so 2018... WIth numbers falling compared to those joining, your idea is fundamentally flawed.. It will not work and IMO it will fail