You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
eviltane

What are / is your favorite ship this ranked season?

46 comments in this topic

[SALVO]
Members
2,685 posts
6,797 battles

Personally :  Grozovoi, with full gunboat built. 

The ship benefits form stacking just about all the buffs. Especially love the  steering buff and reload of course .

Edited by eviltane
  • Cool 1

[-N-]
Alpha Tester
823 posts
20 minutes ago, eviltane said:

The ship benefits form stacking just about all the buffs. Especially love the  steering buff and reload of course .

Really enjoying my Moskva, Thunderer Audacious and Midway in this ranked season :)

multiple different builds I've kept from Randoms and CB's

• Cool 1

[DDMAF]
Members
2,897 posts
16,429 battles

I just started playing gunbote Groz last night. It's pretty swell.

I also enjoy Khabarovsk with IFHE as a counter to USN and IJN cruisers. Smolensk causes some problems though.

[RLGN]
Members
15,178 posts
26,825 battles
25 minutes ago, eviltane said:

Grozovoi; AA stealth RPF build; ‘cause I can’t dodge worth spit.

Win, loss, win, win, and out. Rank 15, I’m done.

Edited by Estimated_Prophet

[_RNG_]
Supertester
3,190 posts
5,624 battles

Bourgogne. It may not the the pinnacle of competitive BBs, but she is a blast to play, and meshes very well with the buffs. 

Having fun in ranked is gonna end better for my mental health than grinding Kremlin some normal BB

[POP]
Members
4,749 posts
12,813 battles

It’s old (and powercrept according to a lot of people here), but I’m still finding Montana quite enjoyable. Trusty, reliable, and it hurts stuff regularly. Add in the buffs and it’s a monster provided your team doesn’t lemming train to the back of the map.

[WORX]
Members
11,984 posts
19,501 battles

Any BB... Just point your guns to PEN anyone and its an easy "save your star" class...

Now the only time BBs will not have this adv.. When there is more DDs then usual.