You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
ReddNekk

I need a new mouse.

27 comments in this topic

Members
4,479 posts
19,839 battles

Folks, my trusty 'ol Logitech G500, which I've been using since 2007, is showing signs of going belly up. Getting a replacement would be pretty pricey since Logitech discontinued it. Does anyone have any recommendations for a replacement? I dont want wireless and not one that requires installing software, just a decent gaming mouse that I can just plug in and use, like the G500.

[KAPPA]
Members
3,117 posts
8,833 battles

You wouldn't happen to have your cursor teleporting only while playing, would you? I've been having that issue as of yesterday, but only while playing this thus far.

[WKY12]
Members
802 posts
12,909 battles

Not sure how it works without software but the Razer Deathadder Elite is a fabulous mouse. I have an old one and still prefer it over others I have bought recently. I can't kill the thing and it feels good in the hand.

[TBW]
Members
10,730 posts
18,435 battles
8 minutes ago, ReddNekk said:

Folks, my trusty 'ol Logitech G500, which I've been using since 2007, is showing signs of going belly up. Getting a replacement would be pretty pricey since Logitech discontinued it. Does anyone have any recommendations for a replacement? I dont want wireless and not one that requires installing software, just a decent gaming mouse that I can just plug in and use, like the G500.

How about a Logitech G500.

https://www.amazon.com/Logitech-G500-Programmable-Gaming-Mouse/dp/B002J9GDXI

Then there is The Logitech G502 Hero.

https://www.amazon.com/Logitech-G502-Performance-Gaming-Mouse/dp/B07GBZ4Q68/ref=dp_ob_title_ce

Edited by Sovereigndawg

[WOLF5]
Supertester
4,571 posts
4,223 battles