You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Midshipman_Hornblower

Clan Treasury

8 comments in this topic

[TORCH]
Members
500 posts
12,352 battles

I'm kinda new to this deputy commander job...lots still to learn.  Today, I got curious about the clan treasury.  The documentation is awfully thin, but I think I've figured out most of it...if we get far enough in CB, we'll get some resources dumped into the clan treasury, which can be distributed to the clan members, right?  But today, I got curious and actually looked at our treasury, and discovered that we already have some coal, and there's also some OIL in there.  I know what we can do with the coal (and I even figured out where it came from), but the OIL?  How do we use that oil?  It makes no sense to distribute oil to members, and I doubt it can even be done.  How does the clan make use of the oil in our treasury?  Anybody know?

[INTEL]
[INTEL]
Members
7,545 posts
33,555 battles

You use oil to build structures in the Clan Base. These structures give you discounts on things like purchasing ships, or increases bonuses like XP earned per battle or coal earned per container drop.

[OSIMA]
Members
58 posts
15,929 battles
On 2/21/2020 at 1:54 PM, Midshipman_Hornblower said: