Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
LaBombarde

12 hours of Tickets.

9 comments in this topic

[PUFF]
Members
67 posts
4,739 battles

If I try to re-install the game, do I need to also re-install the Game Center for any changes to be made?

I re-installed World of Warships but not the Game Center and I still have the same issue.

I spent 12 hours sending War Gaming reports and updating and researching and relaunching and restoring etc...Ticket after ticket after ticket, leads me to believe it's my computer that won't play the game.  It has been playing fine for months.

It started the day of the newest UpDate.  I'm a carpenter, so any tips would be appreciated. 

[WORX]
Members
11,967 posts
19,495 battles

I dont think you can install the game w/o WGC..

Like I stated in your earlier threads... Update your GPU drivers first... Then will see, what else is wrong.

[O_O]
[O_O]
Members
5,168 posts
22,715 battles

GPU drivers first! Listen to NavalPride!

Edited by Khafni

[JHF]
Members
379 posts
8,672 battles

I'm having log in problems as well... NA server will drops me midgame...(i know when it's about to happen because I won't be able to fire my guns for a good 15 seconds before being greeted with the log-in screen. And it can be anywhere between a minute to half an hour before I can get in again.

This started happening about a month ago.

Edited by Hydra_360ci

[WORX]
Members
11,967 posts
19,495 battles
9 minutes ago, Hydra_360ci said:

I'm having log in problems as well... NA server will drops me midgame...(i know when it's about to happen because I won't be able to fire my guns for a good 15 seconds before being greeted with the log-in screen. And it can be anywhere between a minute to half an hour before I can get in again.

This started happening about a month ago.

Do you update your drivers ??

[JHF]
Members
379 posts
8,672 battles