You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Tig_Welder_1

New to WoW

38 comments in this topic

Members
18 posts
188 battles

Howdy howdy all,

Just wanted to drop a quick line and say, holy Heck, I am new here! I just came over from WOT after getting tired of it and thought I would give this a try. Well seems to be that I actually like it. However, wow what a difference from running a few tanks to open water naval war. So, as a new player with only 6 battles played, I am a veteran so i have been running the Albany (sp?) and loving it. Likewise, if anyone wants to bomb me with any help, feel free to smother me in info as I am kinda lost here as I am going through the new player guides and such!

Cheers all

• Cool 3

[PVE]
Members
11,856 posts
24,554 battles
1 minute ago, Tig_Welder_1 said:

Howdy howdy all,

Just wanted to drop a quick line and say, holy Heck, I am new here! I just came over from WOT after getting tired of it and thought I would give this a try. Well seems to be that I actually like it. However, wow what a difference from running a few tanks to open water naval war. So, as a new player with only 6 battles played, I am a veteran so i have been running the Albany (sp?) and loving it. Likewise, if anyone wants to bomb me with any help, feel free to smother me in info as I am kinda lost here as I am going through the new player guides and such!

Cheers all

Welcome to the forums. 

[TWFT]
Members
1,349 posts
37,483 battles

Join a clan or approach most of the higher clans for help (some of them are not stuck up buttwads), also watch a lot of Flambass and Flamu on YouTube, they are always a good unfiltered source of info. 

If you are not to far into the game ill give you an invite code for:

1.  T3 Aurora

2.1,000,000 Credits

3.  7 days premium

4.  1000 Daubloons

Message me and ill get back to you latter today.

Lastly good luck and have fun, but if I see you in a CV 'I'm gona TK you.     

• Cool 1

[TORCH]
Members
594 posts