Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
MichiganEagle

Krasny Krym Stats AND Ships like her

17 comments in this topic

Members
404 posts
3,852 battles

Hi! First post on the site. I've been playing WoW for about 2 months now. Two Premium ships I have received for free over this time are the Texas and...this ship. Everyone says it sucks, and I am certainly well aware that it cannot take a hit, but I received two early bits of advice from this forum that have worked well for me. 1) - Start turning before you even think you may need to turn, and 2) Kite.

I have worked my way up all US Ships to Tier 5 now, and I was wondering which cruiser (Pensacola or Dallas) plays most like the Krasny Krym? Or is there another Cruiser that handles similarly in a different nation line? 

Below are the stats to a game I just finished, and my current overall stats with this thing. Is this a decent result after 81 games? I feel really happy if I can get up to 50k damage delivered, or thereabouts, in the KK.

KrasnyKrym.JPG

KrasnyKrym2.JPG

KrasnyKrymStats.JPG

Edited by MichiganEagle
word change
  • Cool 4

Members
4,057 posts
10,060 battles