You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
BattleBard149

Just got my third 19 point captain!!!

17 comments in this topic

[KREW]
Members
590 posts
13,599 battles

Ahoy mates,

Well, my first 19 point captain was on the Hindenburg, and I got him back on September 2. It took me 13 months from the time I started playing to get him (mostly coop). The second one, on my Montana, only took me 3 months. I'm hoping to get the next even faster, as many of you said that it would snowball, and it seems to be doing it. Next, I'm leveling Halsey, who I recently got, and who I have on my Alaska and anything else I can put him on to get bonus points. He'll be going on my Puerto Rico as soon as I get it.

Just wanted to share my little milestone.    :cap_horn:

Fair Seas

• Cool 5

[WOLFC]
Members
2,912 posts
16,694 battles
4 minutes ago, BattleBard149 said:

Ahoy mates,

Well, my first 19 point captain was on the Hindenburg, and I got him back on September 2. It took me 13 months from the time I started playing to get him (mostly coop). The second one, on my Montana, only took me 3 months. I'm hoping to get the next even faster, as many of you said that it would snowball, and it seems to be doing it. Next, I'm leveling Halsey, who I recently got, and who I have on my Alaska and anything else I can put him on to get bonus points. He'll be going on my Puerto Rico as soon as I get it.

Fair Seas

Congratulations!  :Smile_medal:  You're moving faster than me ... my 2nd one took 4 months, and 3 months on the 3rd.  Only faster from here on (I'm told).  

[CLOVR]
Members
7 posts
2,690 battles

damn i've been playing on and off for a few years and my highest point captain is still only 13 points

how do you do such a thing

[PSP]
[PSP]
Members
13,107 posts

15 minutes ago, BattleBard149 said:

The second one, on my Montana, only took me 3 months. I'm hoping to get the next even faster,