You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
dusty25

Willing to purchase a tier 7 ship

27 comments in this topic

Members
28 posts
386 battles

I am probably going to annoy some with this post, but as a newbie I don't know all the rules.  I'd like to purchase from anyone any tier 7 ship.  I've a few millions in game money and need a tier 7 ship to try out playing ranked battles.  My highest tier ship is a Wyoming Tier 4.  I'm a long way from anything tier 7, so I thought i'd ask.  Being a newbie I don't want to piss off anyone, but what the neck, just one ship from anyone and I can try a see what its like.  If this is wrong im truly sorry.

Dusty25

• Funny 2
  • Angry 1

[_SMS_]
Members
936 posts
4,235 battles

Welcome to the game/forum.  There is no way to buy ships from other players.  You buy ships from the dev either on the main website or through the in game armory.  

If you're looking for T7 you should take a look at the main website summer sale.  A new deal should be up tomorrow that features T7 ships for good prices. 

Members
3,659 posts
18,049 battles

You can't borrow or buy anybodys ship to try unless they let you log into their account but there are plenty of premium ships you could buy at T7

Members
28 posts
386 battles

shows you how much I don't know.  You could right a book on that.  thanks for the information.

dusty

[ARGSY]
Members
15,181 posts
9,959 battles
18 minutes ago, dusty25 said:

I am probably going to annoy some with this post, but as a newbie I don't know all the rules.  I'd like to purchase from anyone any tier 7 ship.  I've a few millions in game money and need a tier 7 ship to try out playing ranked battles.  My highest tier ship is a Wyoming Tier 4.  I'm a long way from anything tier 7, so I thought i'd ask.  Being a newbie I don't want to piss off anyone, but what the neck, just one ship from anyone and I can try a see what its like.  If this is wrong im truly sorry.

Dusty25