Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
ThePoacher

Why not offer Real Ship Models when you buy a Premium Ship?

10 comments in this topic

Members
8 posts
3,463 battles

I am a ship builder hobbyist. I would like to get a physical ship of the premium ship I purchase.  Why not offer it? WOT used to.

• Cool 1

Members
941 posts
4,098 battles

RN on the WG store (EU) they sell models of the essex, atago, bismarck, tirpitz and graf spee (I Purchased the essex one)

They ship from EU but can ship to NA

[-K-]
Members
8,491 posts
14,901 battles

Sure, I'll gladly take this Warspite model with the purchase of the in-game ship:

download.jpg.14acd1684aac69ed6876dcb51308bc12.jpg

Just don't tell anybody the model cost at least 3x what the in-game ship does.... :Smile_hiding:

[5BS]
Banned
8,864 posts
29 minutes ago, ThePoacher said:

I am a ship builder hobbyist. I would like to get a physical ship of the premium ship I purchase.  Why not offer it? WOT used to.

They do. Both plastic Revell Style kits and Cobi Block kits (Missouri was just released this week).

2 minutes ago, Ace_04 said:

Just don't tell anybody the model cost at least 3x what the in-game ship does.... :Smile_hiding:

At least you get to hold it. I love mine.

Edited by _RC1138

[KW]
Banned
623 posts
29 minutes ago, ThePoacher said:

Is a good idea and it will give the boomers something to do besides cruise and I mean CRUISE around passively in randoms.

Edited by nastydamnanimal
  • Boring 1

[HEROS]
Members
2,089 posts
18,873 battles