Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
Gneisenau013

Public Test - 0.8.5 - Downtime

1 comment in this topic

Recommended Posts

1,708
[WG]
Administrator, Developers
1,752 posts
10,328 battles

Update: Our team requires additional time to complete the required work. 

Ahoy Fleet!

The Public Test 0.8.5 server requires some attention and will be unavailable during this time:

Start: 07 June - 10:00am ET/ 07:00am PT

End: 07 June - 11:00am ET/ 08:00am PT

Please anticipate approximately 1 hour of downtime for the work window before PT 0.8.5 becomes available again.

Thanks again for your cooperation and see you back on the PT soon!

#anchorsaweigh

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×