You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
xxjtportxx

How to play cruisers

18 comments in this topic

Members
17 posts
184 battles

Hey guys, your favorite new person here

Ive checked the online wiki and found it a bit useless, I want to hear from the community how they play their cruisers.

Mainly how you play Russian and French cruisers!!

Let me know below!

Surfs up dood!

Members
337 posts
1,113 battles

I don’t play Russian and French Cruisers but I heard French are long range kiters kind of like early German which I am grinding now. For the French, don’t rush too much! You would die...

I also heard Russians are HE spammers.

(I am a newb too)

Members
130 posts
16,534 battles

Youtube is an amazing tool to help with this.. Many good players out there that play both those lines and you will learn far better that way.

Members
130 posts
16,534 battles
1 minute ago, JEFFREY_LEI said:

I also heard Russians are HE spammers

Russian cruisers have some pretty good AP.. Does not hurt to switch to it when ships are showing broadside(other cruisers and bbs)

Members
337 posts
1,113 battles
Just now, BirdForce said:

Russian cruisers have some pretty good AP.. Does not hurt to switch to it when ships are showing broadside(other cruisers and bbs)

Agree. Germans have good AP but I sometimes switch.

Members
130 posts
16,534 battles
Just now, JEFFREY_LEI said:

Agree. Germans have good AP but I sometimes switch.

That they do.. but russian guns can get those sneaky cits on broadside bbs.

Members
663 posts
5,969 battles
1 hour ago, xxjtportxx said:

Hey guys, your favorite new person here

Ive checked the online wiki and found it a bit useless, I want to hear from the community how they play their cruisers.

Mainly how you play Russian and French cruisers!!

Let me know below!

Surfs up dood!