You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
ElectroVeeDub

T10 DD main for HIRE!

37 comments in this topic

Members
778 posts

Like the title says, I'm available to join a clan!

I'm fully experienced. I have ranked out in multiple ranked seasons and participated in numerous clan-battles seasons as well.

I am a OBT veteran with approximately 75 ships. About 38 of them are premiums, mostly award ships over the years, and many premium DD's. Several premium cruisers and BB's as well. My tech-tree ships include ALL DD's up to T10's on the American, British, Soviet, and German lines. Up to T9 IJN and Soviet cruisers. Sadly my BB collection is quite lacking... I prefer burning/torping them alive rather than playing them...

T10 ships owned: Daring, Gearing, Grozovoi, Khabarovsk, Z-52

Stats: 6650 games played since OBT. 52% victories. 1.31 destruction ratio

I have Discord and TS3, a mic, and I'm in my late 30's. Mountian timezones (GMT -7), and I play fairly regularly in WoWs and other titles as well including Eve Online and Battlefield 5, or various Steam titles. It depends on how bored I am. I'm looking to participate in another clan-battles season with some USTZ gentlemen who run a non-abrasive crew and atmosphere. I don't care about joining the best clan on the planet, just one of the most welcoming ones. I'm sure there's clans out there who are short on experienced DD mains. Here's your chance to recruit one.

I work for beerz and lulz. :)

Cheers!

Edited by ElectroVeeDub
  • Cool 2
  • Boring 1

[SF-A]
Members
3,009 posts
6,362 battles

@ElectroVeeDub Check out [SF]! Good comms (your discord will be perfect), and we're looking for skilled DD players such as yourself. The mountain timezone is awesome as well, we've got players across the nation.

https://www.team-sf.com/

Check us out! PM me, and we can set up some visitor comms so that meet our crew!

Good hunting, and go SF!

[TDR]
[TDR]
Members
2 posts
4,041 battles