Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 20 battles to post in this section.
JediMasterDraco

PSA: Daylight Savings Time

2 comments in this topic

Recommended Posts

690
[NGA]
Members
1,985 posts
11,781 battles

Remember folks, with the return of Daylight Savings Time (in addition to us all losing an hour of sleep) the times for containers and missions have shifted. The Daily Containers now reset at 6:00am EST/3:00 am PST and missions now begin and end at c. 7:20am EST/4:20 PST.

Edited by JediMasterDraco
  • Cool 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
543
[P-V-E]
Members
1,508 posts

also remember if you play with friends who are outside NA, then it wont be until the end of March that they (if applicable) will switch to DST, so you may want to make sure you use GMT/UTC times to arrange things with them until the end of March.

  • Cool 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×