You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section.
Gum_wars

Done and done.

23 comments in this topic

[LSGNA]
Members
96 posts
1,102 battles

This is more a rant then anything else.  I just spent my morning getting burned down, repeatedly, in my Iowa.  It wasn't fun.  It was quite the opposite of fun.  I've been playing this game for more than 3 years, which I know, isn't tremendous compared to a lot of the other players here.  However, to me, it represents a significant expenditure of my time.  I did the FTP grind from tier 1 to tier 8 in US BBs.  Once I researched tier 8, I went premium and I did that for two reasons; the first was to cut down on the grind.  The second, and I discovered this with my Cleveland, you need to be moderately successful in order to actually break even at tier 8.  I could lose all day at tier 1 through 6 and still make a small profit.  At tier 8 and above, if you don't win, or aren't premium, you lose coin.  That dynamic alone is problematic.