Sign in to follow this  
Marco_Antonio_64

Problem with torpedo sight system .

29 comments in this topic

Members
14 posts
322 battles

Greetings captains, my name is Marco Antonio and I'm from Brazil, I started playing WoWS about 1 month, but I ended up finding a problem, every time I use the torpedoes of a ship, the system of sight, the one with green display, it just does not appear, and as I found no topic at all talking about it, I decided to make one, since then I started playing only ships that do not have torpedoes, but I ended up arriving at Gneisenau and I can not hit even close. My game settings are at a minimum because my pc is not very powerful, if you could help me I would appreciate it! Soon I will post a print here!

Edited by Marco_Antonio_64

[WOLF5]
Members
1,791 posts
2,493 battles

Are you locked onto the target? I assume you have selected torpedoes (pressed 3)? I think even on min settings the lead indicator should appear. Post a screenshot and we'll see.

Members
1,842 posts
5,761 battles

Your graphic setting is so low its hard to see the line buts its there. Your PC is operating at the barest minimum the game allows.

[WORX]
Members
2,558 posts
13,909 battles

looks like his setting are not set correctly. No the Graphics settings but the Control tabs settings

[SAVAG]
[SAVAG]
Members
321 posts

Try running it in full screen mode. Not in window mode sometimes graphics do not render completely in windowed mode.

Try that and make sure it's set to full screen.

[SAVAG]
[SAVAG]
Members
321 posts

2 minutes ago, Navalpride33 said:

looks like his setting are not set correctly. No the Graphics settings but the Control tabs settings

Also as said above check your in game settings you may have something turned off. 

GL M8.  

<o,

Members
14 posts
322 battles