Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 5 battles to post in this section.
Masingi

Wargaming thank you!

11 comments in this topic

[WOLF4]
Members
143 posts

You deserve a award for the CV Rework. I almost gave up on ever playing a CV but you have changed the way I see this game. I am a US Navy veteran and I love naval combat games.

World of Warships is one of the best naval combat games on the market bar none. All I ask is that you watch closely and balance the CVs so all can have a great experience.

Thank you.

FYI I need the Gato class submarine in the game.

• Cool 14

-Members-
1,259 posts
508 battles

We appreciate the feedback!  Please do let us know specifically what you like about it.  The team is definitely interested!

[USCC]
Members
2,724 posts

I can say one thing, all the over powered this and AA that, and the world is going to end lol

When you watch the planes in action from the view of another ship (not being attacked, or attacking) it's pretty damn awesome.

Everything looks SO much better then it used to, Job well done in that respect WG!

I look forward to seeing this go live, is it going to work right outta the box, probably not, but a little tweaking here and there and I think it's going to be fine.

• Cool 1

Members
226 posts
7,580 battles

I don't know what to expect so am hedging my bets... got Musashi (in case CV's are diminished), plan upgraded captain for Texas (in case they are not), ready to get two more tech tree CVs (in case they actually turn out to be fun), and also mentally ready to take a very long break from the game (if it turns out to be a great big SNAFU).

[SAVAG]
Members
629 posts